

## गुरु गोरक्षनाथ इंस्ट्ट्यूट ऑफ मेडिकल साइंसेस,आयुर्वेद संकाय Guru Gorakshnath Institute of Medical Sciences - Faculty of Ayurveda

Constituent unit of Mahayogi Gorakhnath University Gorakhpur Established under UGC ACT 1956 SECTION 2(f) Aarogya Dham, Balapar Road, Sonbarsa-273007 (UP)

Ref.No.-GGIMS/Committee/2024/008

## NOTICE **CO-CURRICULAR ACTIVITIES COMMITTEE**

S. No.	Name	Role
1.	Dr. Jitendra Kumar Mishra	Chairman
2.	Dr. Sandhya Pathak	Member Secretary
3.	Dr. Aswathy Narayanan	Member
4.	Dr. Chaitanya Belegal	Member
5.	Dr. Rinjin G Krishna	Member
6.	Dr. Dipu Manohar	Member
7.	Dr. Sadhvinandan Pandey	Member
8.	Dr. Vaisakh R	Member
9.	Dr. Sreenath R	Member

This committee is responsible for scheduling, planning, execution and reporting of the Co-Curricular activities at regular intervals.

Date:-18-12-2024

GURU GORAKSHNATH INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCE AROGYADHAM, SOMBARSA, BALAPAR GORAKHPUR (U.P.) 273007